New this Fall

Fall Ball Lacrosse Begins September 5

  Spring Tryouts will be incorporated into the regularly scheduled practices during Sept 5-14 

Season will end with the River Riot in November TBD

Location:  Cheek Park

Practice Days:  Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Time:  3:30-5:00

Cost $150 

Included in the $150 cost is a $50 non-refundable fee

 Freshmen required to order Practice Uniforms found on the online registration form

Upperclassmen will not need to reorder practice uniforms unless lost/outgrown

If you would like to play Fall or Spring lacrosse and

cannot attend  the Sept 5-14 tryouts

 contact Coach Mike Bienen  michael.bienen@gmail.com


Click here to Register Now Online








2017-2018 League Realignment

FHS Lacrosse assignment is Club D1, East Division. We are planning to play teams outside our division, as we have done in the past. These will not count toward playoffs and division standings. 

The TSLA (Tennessee Scholastic Lacrosse Association) has realigned the Tennessee lacrosse league in order to grow the sport at all levels while maintaing competitive balances.

1st Round playoffs May 4-7

2nd Round Playoffs May 11-14

Championship Game May 19


Club D1 - Public School, 35+ roster

     West: Houston, Collierville, Brentwood

     East:  Franklin, Centennial, Ravenwood, Farragut (projected at +35 roster in 2018)

*Must play all teams in your region. Top two teams in each region make the playoffs. Semifinals and Championship are on seperate weekends.


Club D2 - Public School, <35 roster

     West: Barlett, Arlington, White Station, SBA

     Central:  Nolensville, Paige, Metro, Hendersonville, Overton, Murfreesboro

     East: Upperman, Cookville, Roane County, West Knox,  Soddy Daisy, Signal

*Must play all teams in your region. Eight teams will make the playoffs, 3 region winners. 


Varsity D1 - Private school

MUS, CBHS, Father Ryan, MBA, McCallie, Baylor

All teams play one another in the regular season. All 6 teams make the playoffs.


Varsity D2 - Private school

Wests: St. George's, Briarcrest, ECS, Lausanne

East: Webb, CAK, Catholic

Central: PJP2, Ensworth, CPA, USN

*Must play all teams in your region. 8 teams will make the playoffs, 3 region winners.


by posted 08/16/2017
Field Status
Cheek Park - Franklin TBD (8/19) 
Club News Subscribe to Franklin Rebels Lacrosse RSS news feed.

Calendar is loading...